Board of Directors

President

Katherine Chevrier
Lafarge Holcim Canada
e-mail: katherine.chevrier@lafargeholcim.com

Past President

Jim Caruth
Xypex Chemical Corporation
e-mail: jim.caruth@xypex.com

Vice President

Helen Zeng
Target Group of Companies, Quikrete Canada
e-mail: hzeng@quikrete.ca

Secretary/Treasurer

Darlene Lane
e-mail: darclane@telus.net

Director

Matt Dalkie
Lafarge Canada Inc
e-mail: matt.dalkie@lafargeholcim.com

Director

Roland Heere
Metro Testing Laboratories Ltd.
e-mail: rheere@metrotesting.ca

Director

Karan Singh Marwaha
Ocean Concrete
e-mail: karan.marwaha@lehighhanson.com

Director

Michael Meacher, P. Eng.
Flatiron
e-mail: mmeacher@shaw.ca

Director

Oon-Soo Ooi
Realcrete Consultants Inc.
e-mail: ooi@realcrete.ca

Director

Sudip Talukdar
B.C. Institute of Technology
e-mail: stalukdar1@bcit.ca

Director

Cristina Zanotti
UBC, Civil Eng. Dept.
e-mail: czanotti@civil.ubc.ca